The Board

# Name Position E-mail Phone
1 William Tompkins (ACT) Alternative Director william@fatsilc.org.au 0410 385 730
2 Maria Williams (ACT) Director maria@fatsilc.org.au 0467 353 096
3 Pauline Hooler (NSW) Director pauline@fatsilc.org.au 0411 049 715
4 Ken Walker (NSW) Director ken@fatsilc.org.au 0432 098 642
5 Sahardi Garling (NT) Director sahardi@fatsilc.org.au 0402 325 385
6 Jedda Priman (QLD) Alternative Director jedda@fatsilc.org.au 0424 922 935
7 Eve Fesl (QLD) Alternative Director eve@fatsilc.org.au 0420 989 610
8 Bridget Priman (QLD) Director bridge@fatsilc.org.au 0410 898 152
9 Lois Blackman (QLD) Treasurer lois@fatsilc.org.au 0428 882 039
10 Jaime Cripps (SA) Director jaime@fatsilc.org.au 0411 065 333
11 Ina Scales (SA) Director ina@fatsilc.org.au 0430 552 371
12 Phillip Bassett (TAS) Alternative Director phillip@fatsilc.org.au 0409 804 694
13 Darryl Spencer (TAS) Alternative Director darryl@fatsilc.org.au 03 6496 1124
14 Dianne Baldock (TAS) Director di@fatsilc.org.au 0409 522 026
15 Jessica Sullivan (TAS) Secretary jess@fatsilc.org.au 03 6452 2632
16 Pat Whap (TSI Homeland) Director pat@fatsilc.org.au 0458 381 187
17 James Akee (TSI Mainland) Alternative Director james@fatsilc.org.au 07 4772 7679
18 Elizabeth Sailor (TSI Mainland) Director liz@fatsilc.org.au 0447 072 808
19 Bruce Pascoe (VIC) Alternative Director bruce@fatsilc.org.au
20 Doris Paton (VIC) Alternative Director & Contact Person doris@fatsilc.org.au 0407 862 908
21 Carolyn Briggs (VIC) Director carolyn@fatsilc.org.au 0447 280 808
22 John Atkinson (VIC) Vice Chairperson john@fatsilc.org.au 0400 235 139
23 Barbara McGillivray (WA) Chairperson barb@fatsilc.org.au 0448 894 212
24 Denise Smith Ali (WA) Director denise@fatsilc.org.au 0412 530 281